1. Open the Settings App
2. Scroll down and tap Privacy & Security
3. Tap Location Services
4. Make sure Location Services is toggled to On
5. Scroll down to the Pistol Boundaries App
6. Tap the app name and select:
- Never
- Ask Next Time Or When I Share
- While Using the App
- Always (only appears if the app requests it)
Recommendation: While Using the App
You should be good to go!!